Chat in WhatsApp

English EN Spanish ES
English EN Spanish ES

Looking for:

Kentucky time zone utc
Click here to ENTER


Other 3 time zones are used in the insular areas of the US, outside of the states. Nowadays, 48 of the US states use Daylight Saving Time DST in the summer period, the exceptions are Arizona, where most of the territories do not change to DST since , and the entire Hawaii, which has never observed the summer time.

Daylight Saving Time DST in – starts on Sunday, March 13, , local time clock by 1 hour ahead – ends on Sunday, November 6, , local time clock by 1 hour back. Some overseas territories governed by the USA in the Pacific and the Caribbean, so called the United States Minor Outlying Islands have the following standard time zones not specified in the federal law, and these areas don’t change to DST.

US time zones by state There are 9 standard time zones in the US officially defined by federal law. UTC Central Time Zone , the largest one by area, encompasses 20 states, but only 10 of them are located entirely within zone’s boundaries, all remaining states have some exceptions. All rights reserved. India , London , Japan. United States Canada. About us Widgets for websites and blogs Analog clock widget Digital clock widget Text clock widget.

Lake, Kentucky — — Announce upcoming event time in Lake. Next time change is in 28 days, set your clock back 1 hour. I agree to place the code provided by 24timezones. I understand that 24timezones.



Kentucky time zone utc –

Announce upcoming event time in Louisville. Carlisle County.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *




Haga clic en uno de nuestros contactos a continuación para chatear en WhatsApp...

× Estamos en línea